Cabinet

 

74567412_958107827880956_1209048343389405184_n

Penn Wellness Board: (left to right) back row: Nithya Adusumilli, Joan Dartey, Jennifer Richards, Thomas Kyong, Annah Chollet; front row: Julie Baum, Katey Givan, Nancy Yang

Co-chairs: Nithya Adusumilli nithyaa@wharton.upenn.edu and Jennifer Richards rjenny@sas.upenn.edu 

Community Chair: Katey Givan givan@seas.upenn.edu

Constituent Chair: Annah Chollet annahb@sas.upenn.edu

Advocacy: Julie Baum juliebau@sas.upenn.edu

Treasurer: Nancy Yang nancyy@sas.upenn.edu

Secretary: Joan Dartey jdartey@sas.upenn.edu

Events Coordinator: Thomas Kyong tkyong@sas.upenn.edu

Graduate Liaison: Matthew Lee lemat@nursing.upenn.edu