Cabinet

46495299_2279283962122665_5976776781447823360_o

Penn Wellness Board (left to right): Yasmina Al Ghadban, Jennifer Richards, Ryanne Fadel, Simon Miller, Nancy Yang, Katey Givan. Not pictured: Mariel Featherstone

Co-chairs: Yasmina Al Ghadban ghadban@sas.upenn.edu

and Jennifer Richards rjenny@sas.upenn.edu

Internal: Simon Miller similler@sas.upenn.edu

Advocacy: Katey Givan givan@seas.upenn.edu

Treasurer:  Ryanne Fadel rfadel@wharton.upenn.edu

Secretary/Events Coordinator: Nancy Yang nancyy@sas.upenn.edu

Graduate Liaison: Mariel Featherstone fmariel@upenn.edu